Connect with us


Download Music Mp3:- J-Smash Rise of a King EP



Download Music Mp3:- J-Smash Rise of a King EP


J-Smash Entertianment dishes out J-Smash 2018 EP “Rise of a King”. the EP Features Some of the best South African Rappers and Trappers with the likes of A-Reece, Emtee, Zoocci Coke Dope , Flame, Ginger Trill, Yanga Chief, Maraza  and More listed below.

Tracklist Rise of a King EP by J-Smash

1. J-Smash – Spiritual Intro (feat. Ginger Trill) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. J-Smash – Show Up (feat. A-Reece, Zoocci Coke Dope & Flame) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. J-Smash – Ride (feat. Sims, Just G & Ranks) | DOWNLOAD MP3


4. J-Smash – Ibvani Ndilani (feat. Yanga Chief, Maraza & Tweezy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. J-Smash – Switch Side (feat. Big Star & Kimosabe) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. J-Smash – You Know (feat. Kid Tini, Ginger Trill & Fresh Boyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. J-Smash – Never Fall (feat. Emtee) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. J-Smash – Big Man Tingz (feat. B3nchMarq) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply