Connect with us

Foreign Songs

Download Music ALBUM: Alan Walker – Different World



Alan Walker Different World Album Download MAKHITS.COM_.jpeg

Alan Walker Different World Album Download – Norwegian DJ releases his Album titled “Different World”, it is a 15 tracks project which hosts alot of features and it is available here on reelmp3 Media.

Alan Walker’s “Different World” album consists of his hit song for this year, “Darkside” which featured Au.Ra & Tomine Harket.

Download and enjoy the album below.


01. Intro
02. Lost Control (feat. Sorana)
03. I Don’t Wanna Go (feat. Julie Bergan)
04. Lily (feat. K-391 & Emelie Hollow)
05. Lonely (feat. Steve Aoki., Isak & Omar Noir)
06. Do It All for You (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
07. Different World (feat. K-391, Sofia Carson & CORSAK)
08. Interlude
09. Sing Me to Sleep
10. All Falls Down (feat. Noah Cyrus, Digital Farm Animals & Juliander)
11. Darkside (feat. Au,Ra & Tomine Harket)
12. Alone
13. Diamond Heart (feat. Sophia Somajo)
14. Faded (Interlude)
15. Faded

Download Zip